Beaten Track Publishing - Award Winners

List of awards won by Beaten Track authors/books 
(updated May 2022)

Excellent Sons
by Larry Benjamin

The Great Village Bun Fight
by Debbie McGowan

Caught Inside
by Jamie Deacon

7 With 1 Blow
by Caraway Carter

Love Unlocked Anthology
by Claire Davis & Al Stewart, Victoria Milne, Dawn Sister, J P Walker, Caraway Carter, Ofelia Gränd, Debbie McGowan

  • 2016 Rainbow Awards: Best LGBT Anthology / Collection / Contemporary Romance & Fiction - Runner-up (third place)
Shorts – Stories from Beneath the Rainbow
by Hans M Hirschi

When Skies Have Fallen
by Debbie McGowan

The Fallen Angels of Karnataka
by Hans M Hirschi

It's Like This
by Anne O'Gleadra

  • 2014 Rainbow Awards: The Bobby Michaels Award for Best Gay Erotic Romance - Runner-up (third place)
Crying in the Rain
by Debbie McGowan

Damaged Angels
by Larry Benjamin

  • 2013 Rainbow Awards: Best Gay Contemporary General Fiction - Runner-up
by Larry Benjamin


Post a Comment